Wishlist: Vase & Leuchte

I’m definitely someone who claims good multitasking abilities. But, as studies have shown, no one can TRULY multitask. I think actually that I’m a bit more inefficient when I attempt multitasking than when I just focus on one thing at a time. It would appear that inanimate objects have a much easier time multitasking than us mere mortals (I think the correct term is “dual-use”??). Case in point…

Vase & Leuchte by Miriam Aust

Is it a light? Is it a vase? IT’S BOTH!!! Vase & Leucht byMiriam Aust (via NOTCOT)

Leave a Reply

