The FOCUS Challenge from Cotter Crunch

Seems like ever since I went into the “off-season”, I’ve been in a rut in terms of fitness and training. It’ll be a long road back to where I was for Silverman (and that wasn’t even where I wanted to be). I’m slowly heading back into regular training, but my mind set is not focused on it. So… I’m trying the Focus Challenge from Cotter Crunch. You can check out all the details on her blog HERE.

I’m kicking off the challenge with the Fountain Valley Community Center Fit to be Square 5K tomorrow morning. Come out and join me if you’re free. And check back in 10 days to see how I faired with the Focus Challenge.

Leave a Reply

