Color & Photography Inspiration – Laura Ruth

Partay Art Print by Laura Ruth – Society 6

I originally saw this print by Laura Ruth back at the beginning of December 2012 on Creature Comforts. But I loved the photograph so much that I had to re-post it here. Kinda wish I took this picture myself.

Here’s another super cute print from Laura Ruth…

Will work for treats Art Print by Laura Ruth – Society 6

… which I couldn’t help to (sort of) recreate with my own puppy…

All tangled up in lights..

All tangled up in lights..

Hey.. I’m no photographer, but she’s still pretty darn cute!

Leave a Reply

